Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (8) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(8)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-15 04:43:32

    ممتاز

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-12 10:43:55

    Flexibilis erős cső.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-25 02:41:11

    reçu pas encore essayé

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-15 07:06:50

    Recebido ontem 14/03/2019 Muito antes da data prevista !!!... Como sempre, Parece ser de excelente Qualidade (digo parece, porque como é lógico ainda não tive tempo para testar) é exactamente o que eu esperava. Obrigado e RECOMENDO.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-28 03:06:43

    Hadice je tak nějak v očekávané kvalitě, dost se stahuje při podtlaku, ale nebortí se. Konce jsou měkké a jdou nasunout i vložit na průměr vysavače.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    This is an excellent product, I have already tried it, it works perfectly, very precise. I like all the products that I buy here. excellent quality. thank you

    2018-11-10 14:21:45

    This is an excellent product, I have already tried it, it works perfectly, very precise. I like all the products that I buy here. excellent quality. thank you

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Strong and flexible.

    2018-06-03 02:03:52

    I use this with a dust separator for wich I made a separate review. Banggod id 1205425. Fit parfectly, also my shop vac intake.

    Yorumlar
  • mar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    way to use

    2018-05-21 16:56:27

    keeps the shape and is opaque (not fully transparent) The extreme are soft, so good to connect from outside (make the tube cover a cylinder to which it connect to, not to make the tube insert in a round hole)

    Yorumlar
  1  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap