Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (344) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(344)
    • 5 Yıldız(336)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Erwin
    AT
    2020-06-19 05:56:54

    It came well packed and intact. The quality appears to be good I see it as a must for a technician for you always encounter to need a male or female connector.

    Yorumlar
  • Grve
    GR
    2020-01-21 01:01:47

    looks ok

    Yorumlar
  • tekxor
    BR
    2019-10-09 11:01:43

    Bom produto. De acordo com o esperado. Recomendo

    Yorumlar
  • sasas
    KZ
    2019-04-06 23:40:43

    нормальный наборчик. Именно такие разъёмы в самом массовом использовании. Доволен покупкой.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-07-19 14:40:34

    rien à dire bonne petite malette avec les connectiques qui vont bien . petit bémol pour la boîte un peu trop souple et un deuxième verrouillage aurait été le bienvenu

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-13 18:14:21

    Excellent 2,34,5 pins / mother pins including pins for wires in a total of 560 pcs, all in one box. Congratulations Banggood

    Yorumlar
  • FLeeX
    ME
    2017-07-05 09:06:05

    As I work with electronics all the time, it's my job. I really need this kit, everything is in one place. The quality is really good, highly recommend!

    Yorumlar
  • Charlie
    CA
    2017-05-17 01:47:03

    A nice assortment of DH32 connectors. Plastic parts are well formed, and fit together well; metal pins and connectors are well made, and crimp easily. Having a broad range of connectors in one small plastic box is a real convenience. I recommend the product.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-08 02:44:38

    Nice connectors for small gauge wiring.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-03 11:33:34

    До Нижнего Новгорода посылка доехала за две недели. Упаковано нормально разъёмы отличные. Рекомендую продавца и товар. 5 stars.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY61.94
    • TRY15.43
    • TRY85.20
    • TRY131.72
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY147.22
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY178.23
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY457.32
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY147.22
    • TRY30.93