Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (205) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(205)
    • 5 Yıldız(198)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/12/2020

    Thanks to the seller and thanks to the website banggood. Now I trusted them a lot. The request has arrived successfully. At the exact time. This is my first request from the Banggood site. The first Chinese site I trust you a lot. Thank you very much.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    ممتاز

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2021

    super, all ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2019

    Sehr gut. Die Lieferzeit war wie angegeben. Das Produkt ist qualitativ zu empfehlen. Birke verschiedene Größen sind dabei. Mit dem lötkolben oder Feuerzeug einfach zu benutzen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • ARCVIP4
    US
    29/08/2019

    these are exactly what I wanted.! Shipping was on the quicker side of things which I greatly appreciate. What a great deal.! Thank you again banggood.com for your pure awesomeness..!!😎🌐🏆

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2020

    Practical and easy use

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2019

    Nice bag of different heat shrink tubes. They are simply packed in a bag, more or less sorted, so you have to take care about the further packaging and sorting. From some perspective, it is good, because less plastic is used.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2020

    They look good and Shipping was fast. Shrinking Ratio looks good too and they don't feel as cheap to the touch as they are.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2020

    eceived item after 20 days. Cheap for quantity

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY47.01
    • TRY84.69
    • TRY65.85
    • TRY65.85
    • TRY112.95
    • TRY47.01
    • TRY65.85
    • TRY75.27
    • TRY75.27
    • TRY320.19
    • TRY103.53
    • TRY414.39
    • TRY56.43
    • TRY838.29
    • TRY197.73
    • TRY254.25
    • TRY376.71
    • TRY254.25