Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (255) İnceleme
  • (63) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(255)
    • 5 Yıldız(230)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/08/2021

    Took a lil while for shipping but arrived in great looking and working shape!!!Won this in a free trial and it's amazingly unbelievable!!!!Thank you so very much Banggood!!!!!Highly appreciate this tool cause it is something I have always needed and wanted!!..I will definitely use it all the time and what a life saver!!!!Works flawlessly and has plenty of power,torque and speed!!!Nice bright led light and good variable speed control!!!Highly recommended especially if you can't afford the name brands like Makita,Dewalt,etc.....Nice heavy duty feeling and looks high quality and seems really durable!!!This impact is also compatible and interchangeable with certain Makita batteries!!!The charger that comes with impact will not charge a Makita battery it's a different style!!But the Makita battery will work and fit the Banggood impact as you can see in my photos!!Unbelievably nice impact that absolutely blows my mind that I won it on a free trial!!!!Can not thank Banggood enough for going above and beyond expectations!!!!Very very happy with my feee trial product and always look forward to doing business with Banggood!!!Thank you!!!💯👍🙂

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    chegou o aparelho muito bom mesmo essa ferramenta é boa eu fiz o teste aqui tudo direitinho no carro vou te falar eu indico esse site pelo tempo que chegou bem antes do prazo que a gente esperava então não tenho que falar viu eu indico é bom é bom a gente ter site assim porque vou te falar é segurança total

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    mới nhận hàng. mở máy lên, máy không có điện nguồn. tháo chân pin ra đo có nguồn 3.23v. quyết định mở ra kiểm tra thì hư nguồn tại IC điều khiển. động cơ tạm được. còn đầu búa bu lông thì k thấy tra mỡ gì nhiều. nói chung không hài lòng mua về chẳng dùng được giờ phải đặt IC mới về thay. rõ chán

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    A chave de impacto e ótima tira com facilidade parafusos da roda com aperto de 80 kilos chegou bem embalada numa embalagem discreta não foi tributada e pegada e confortável tem um peso razoável tem a entrada para bits de 1/4 no geral uma ferramenta que entrega mais do que promete e sim o motor e Bruchelles ! a bangood está de parabéns pelo ótimo serviço compra realizada 21/05/2021 entrega 07/06/2021 tudo funcionando perfeitamente recomendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    Όχι καλή συσκευασία λειτουργεί καλά τίμιο για τα λεφτά του δεν γνωρίζω εάν είναι πρόβλημα αλλά στο ξεβίδωμα στο αέρα λειτουργεί 2 δεύτερα και σταματά σε φορτίο δεν το έχω δοκιμάσει ακόμα Not good packaging works well honest for the money I do not know if it is a problem but in the air unscrewing works for 2 seconds and stops in load I have not tried it yet

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    ürünü 12.11.2021 de sipariş ettim 217.11.2021 de Aras kargo ile teslim edildi.urun anlatıldığı gibi hem Torklu somun sıkma aleti hem de ucuna direk takılma hazır bits ucu delik geliyor.fotolarda da göründüğü üzere her bir batarya 20V civarı geliyor.Saglam şekilde elime ulaştı henüz deneme fırsatım olmadı araba tekeri de deneyecegim en kısa surede

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    Ferramenta muito boa, cumpre o que promete. só achei a qualidade do carregador meio fraca, mas faz sua função tbm! consegui folgar o parafuso da roda, porém as que foram apertadas com a chave de impacto pneumática não consegui, mas já é de se esperar pq o toque delas é de pelo menos 500n.m!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    Super quick delivery and well packed. both batteries were well charged, it removed wheel nuts with ease that were tightened to the correct torque, this item seems to be well made and works well, for the money I would say it's a great buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    recebi o produto de acordo com o prometido, ótima pegada a chave de impacto, boa qualidade do material. e chegou com 18 dias, menos do prometido que seria de 20 a 25 dias. Parabéns a Banggoog!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2021

    odskúšané, doporučujem v pohode povolí dotiahnuté kolesá zo servisu, doručenie do dvoch týždňov EÚ priority line mínusom je nepresný návod,no dá sa intuitívne na to prísť veľkosť batérie nie je vyznačená

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY755.42
    • TRY1,410.23
    • TRY1,070.23
    • TRY579.13
    • TRY656.95
    • TRY503.57
    • TRY1,168.45
    • TRY969.49
    • TRY629.50
    • TRY150.98