Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-05-03 07:50:14

    Olá usei os alforges numa Yamaha Tenere 250cc, no estado de Goias, em Goiânia , de Goiânia a Itapirapuã, com suporte de alforges e ela atendeu muito bem as minhas expectativas, por ser um alforge universal é necessário ser bem criativo na maneira de amarrar , pois existe diversas cordas e fitas de amarração porem foi muito bom, os alforges são resistentes e expansíveis, porem todo produto tem que ter seus cuidados, cuidando direitinho vai durar muito tempo. Em breve posto os videos no canal

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-03 07:55:45

    Gostei muito do produto, atendeu minhas expectativas, e aparentemente o material de fabricação é muito bom, recomendo a compra. Yamaha Tenere 250 CC

    Yorumlar
  • pjc19
    FR
    2019-03-06 06:47:45

    OK, received, thanks. Only one thing : the two Inside protections are damaged (cut /split) because there were folded two for the transport. Please find enclosed the 2 photos. Best regards. PJC

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-14 05:19:41

    easy to install and very good quality. highly recommended

    Yorumlar (1)
  • zxcch
    US
    2019-07-18 19:09:22

    Looks nice, but the fabric and zippers are low quality. Mine broke the first trip across town with a small amount of groceries

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-26 03:00:59

    veľmi dobré

    Yorumlar
  • ALAN
    ZA
    2020-01-16 04:04:42

    good quality

    Yorumlar
  • mikeyd
    US
    2018-04-02 12:58:14

    These are Great bags at a great price. I haven't installed them but I have no doubt that will not be a problem. Everything was included as pictured. If I had to pick a minus it would be the small instructions in Chinese. I have seen the same bags on line at twice the price. I am quite happy with this purchase.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-08 12:29:19

    saddle bags zien er goede constructie uit. bevestigingssysteem lijkt me niet erg practisch. de handleiding is nutteloos. maar gelukkig vond ik een youtube filmpje dat uitlegt hoe je alles moet monteren. Al bij al goeie aankoop van leuke tassen met veel ruimte.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-27 07:48:35

    franchement de bonne qualité, une fois que nous avons compris le montage des sacoches, cela deviens facile et rapide 😁

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY894.42
    • TRY166.49
    • TRY507.97
    • TRY279.69
    • TRY391.37
    • TRY164.04
    • TRY270.56
    • TRY354.64
    • TRY166.49
    • TRY100.82
    • TRY603.63
    • TRY689.06
    • TRY619.42
    • TRY348.93
    • TRY723.25
    • TRY329.42
    • TRY126.04
    • TRY487.98