Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/04/2019

    Excelentes ferramentas para iniciantes. Kit bem completo e tudo é funcional. Pelo preço compensa, pois cada ferramenta pode custar mais caro se comprado separadamente. Recomendo. A entrega foi muito rápida para o Brasil. Menos de 20 dias. Agora posso fazer minhas carteiras e cintas! Obrigado Banggood!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2019

    Malzemeler kaliteli görünüyor. paketleme daha iyi olabilirdi. Bir ürün yapışkanlı şekilde kirli geldi. DHL kargo paketi adresime getirmedi kargo merkezlerinden almak zorunda kaldım. Product seen good but package could be better. one productive dirty as sticky. DHL didn’t bring to my address I went their office.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2019

    Veio rápido, tudo certo, com todas as peças da foto. Muito satisfeito.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2019

    thank you dear banggood thank you Alljoy :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2021

    ممتاز جداا %

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2019

    Ürün gümrük kontrolünden geçmedi. Siparişi iptal etmek zorunda kaldım. Ödediğim bedel iade edilmedi. :( (The product has not passed customs control. I had to cancel the order. The price I paid was not refunded.)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2019

    Overall the tools are the absolute essentials to start leatherworking. Some of the tools are really flimsy, especially ones that have a wooden handle. But, excellent value for money makes up for it. Could have been packaged more elaborately.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2019

    as mentioned in the description and all items received but for beginners no details given on what tools these are and how to use. basically user manual is missing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2019

    Thank you very much for coming here quite quickly, it took me this great journey in just 3 weeks from order to receipt. This was my first remote order. I was afraid of him, but I was pleasantly disappointed. Thank you once again for the quick handling and mailing! Imre

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2019

    Recebi os produtos em menos de 20 dias. Produtos de boa qualidade e ideal para quem está começando com trabalhos em couro. Super recomendo. Parabéns ao vendedor e a Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY442.80
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY512.10
    • TRY633.42
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY382.01
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY76.16
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY147.54