Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/05/2018

    made a large order of different squishies priced $1-$8 this one was my FAVORITE to play with weird bread scent feels amazing 3-4 second rise durable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2018

    soft smells weird slightly sticky 3 second rise second time buying it because I can't put it down

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2019

    this squishy is toatly worth the price 💝

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2018

    This package was AMAZING and came before expected arrival time . To me banggood is good because it doesn't sell cheap crapy stuff , it sells nice quality things like shishies. And also its worth bying it from this company because it doesn't have really high expensive things , it has things that you are able to buy. Good Work Bang-good! Yours Sincearly Lydia Raquet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2017

    I was wondering if I could review one of your squishies. I currently own several squishies I know quality from bad quality and I would be an excellent judge of whether or not this is an item that people should purchase. I have an Instagram account @slime.collie with 805 followers. I know that most of them would be interested in this squishy. Also many squishy accounts follow me. I would post a review on my page that would stay there forever.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2019

    there is a weird blue stain on my squishy but apart from that it is really nice and slow rising. it's the perfect size and is sticky! it's very good I recommend that you buy it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2018

    This squishy was really amazing and affordable it’s a lot bigger than I had expected and it’s really slow rising my only complaint is that it came with some blue stuff on the backside on both of the squishes I ordered but besides that I’m very impressed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2018

    This squishy started to turn since arriving. It only took about 10 minutes to do so. Still a great squishy! It rises slowly and feels good. It made my fingers turn a bit purple but it was something I could easily wash off. I ordered a mushroom cat squishy alongside and it also turned purple.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2018

    No scent, and the squishy had really good texturing. It came in clear packaging. No manufacture errors, and it took about 4 seconds to rise. It was pretty dense, but also slow rising! Shipping took 10 days to ship.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2018

    I get this squishy and it wasn't the best thing ever it was nice I got this squishy early with another squishy it was kind of slow rising. I recommend this squishy because it's prefect price and prefect to bring to school!#

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$20.64
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.23
    • US$5.99