Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-16 08:36:14

    incredible! Works perfect. As I was curious I openend the heater and found it was a look-alike of my previous Mikuni. One minor issue being that the ventilator touched the house causing it to make noise. A bit op sanding solved the issue. Instalation was easy. The lcd-thermostat is hard to read in sunlight. The action of the heater was a pleasant surprise! As the pump-frequency is modulated the frequency is dependent on the surrounding temperature making it to slow down when the desired temp is nearly

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-13 13:26:23

    This heater looks realy nice. Hooked it up outside today. It works fine. At first startup there is smoke comming from the bottom side of the heater. This is not exhoust but probably a bit of oil residue burning away. After that no strange smoke. There is however a burning rubber smell that does not go away. I put the heater at full power for 3 hours to see if it would go away. It did not. I took the housing off and in the side near the black side there are 4 little rubber feet. I think they are at

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-23 01:13:20

    Looks ok, received in good condition. Not installed or tested yet. Installation guide however missing many of the parts. Like how to install the diesel tank outlet to the pump.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-02 08:53:03

    Ziet er zeer degelijk uit. Geen verschil met europese merken. Ga hem volgende week inbouwen heb volledig vertrouwen in de werking. Zeker ook naar zien van youtube filmpjes

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-05 00:32:24

    amazing product. I always had webasto heaters. This one feels no different from those. And If you look inside they feel and look the same. This set is so complete its crazy. wauw!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-21 00:58:11

    Tutto come decritto ottima qualità, testato perfettamente funzionante, Consigliato!! Spedizione da Uk arrivato in 10 giorni!! All as described excellent quality, tested perfectly functioning, Recommended!! Shipping from Uk arrived in 10 days!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-14 16:34:36

    very god

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-30 05:21:26

    Kjempefornøyd! Montert i båten og varmet veldig bra. Enkel montering. Anbefales virkelig!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-10 15:49:42

    All items as described and well packed so no defects on delivery. I have not tested the unit still but all looks good!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-10 06:48:33

    Ultra extreme monster incredible fast shipping to Germany. Good product, recommend buying!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap