Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/10/2021

    First order from banggood. Great product and almost free shipping (shipping is between fast and average). I've bought more items from banggood already and ill be using this website more in the future. Destillator is very convenient and can be used to cook food aswell.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    Velmi rychlé dodání na mou adresu. Vypadá velmi pěkně, hrnec by mohl mít silnější dno. Na posouzení celkové funkčnosti je ještě brzo, uvidíme při plném využití. Dodávka je kompletní podle obrázků, včetně hadiček a teploměru.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    I can't understand how to assemble the product! The manual that came with it does not explain exactly how it works! Could you send a detailed guide?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    Very good packaging inside, the box was damaged in the outside, but the distiller was wrapped with bubble wrap. Nice quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    The bottom of the pot is rather thin, which will give some problems in the future, but otherwise good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    all ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    funciona muito bem

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    sieht gut aus, dichtet ordentlich und der Rest wird sich herausstellen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    very nice and good qualuty

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    I haven't used it yet, but okay set.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY465.39
    • TRY2,521.31
    • TRY1,444.86
    • TRY1,037.56
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY1,357.58
    • TRY1,483.65
    • TRY1,638.82
    • TRY1,881.26
    • TRY1,425.47
    • TRY252.04
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY1,561.24
    • TRY2,948.01
    • TRY300.53
    • TRY2,773.45
    • TRY5,333.65
    • TRY184.16