Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (489) İnceleme
  • (50) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(489)
    • 5 Yıldız(453)
    • 4 Yıldız(28)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/11/2020

    Pacco arrivato da provare

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    awesome product. love these lights they are amazing. highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2019

    I am very happy with these. I was concerned with the 24W rating as I wanted to use these on a 10 watt solar/LiPo system. When I tested them using a regulated 12VDC power supply they drew .81 amps or 9.72 watts (See Photo) They are very bright so they may be listing it as the Incandescent Luminescence Equivalent (ILE) For me the 9.72 usage works out well. The solar system uses a 10W solar cell so the strips of LEDs stays on roughly as long as the system charged.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2017

    En general buen producto, no tiene la calidad deseada pero funciona bien, una cosa que no me gusto es la apariencia ya que en algunos tramos cercanos o distantes están soldados por alguna razón, y esto tiene una desagradable apariencia. Esta muy bien el producto y el precio esta bien para calidad :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2017

    Overall good led strip every led works fine but 5M lenght strip took only 102W not that much what description says. Adhesion tape is poor quality strip fell off soon so better to replace tape before installing the strip.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2017

    Zu vielen Anlässen werden heute LED Leisten benutzt. Diese gibt es in veschiedenen Lichtstärken. Das hier vorgestellte Produkt hat eine schöne warme Lichtfarbe und ist gut zu verarbeiten. Allerdings war bei meinem Einkauf der Klebstoff schon etwas angetrocknet undhat nicht mehr so gut gehalten. Ich habe die LED Leiste zum Beispiel in einer kleinen Fotolampe benuzt. Siehe dazu auch mein Video hier: https://youtu.be/S1_m36OlHgU LED strips are used today for many occasions. These are available in different light intensities. The product presented here has a nice warm light color and is easy to process. However, with my purchase the glue was already somewhat dried up and has not kept so well. I used the LED bar for example in a small photolamp. See also my video here: https://youtu.be/S1_m36OlHgU

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2019

    Very fast shipping in proper packaging. On the reel during some minutes it reaches a relatively "high" (~35C) temperature, but unreeled it is cooling down to ambient temp. Colour is same alongside the stripe, brightness on 12,3V is same nice as the colour. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Thank You very much BangGood!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2019

    Excellent product, good price, the LED strip is waterproof and is as solid as construction. I recommend the 10+ purchase Thanks Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2020

    Llego en tiempo y de muy buena calidad lo recomiendo ampliamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2019

    Perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY150.01
    • TRY74.96
    • TRY74.96
    • TRY74.96
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY337.64
    • TRY375.17
    • TRY309.50
    • TRY140.63
    • TRY262.59
    • TRY74.96
    • TRY112.48
    • TRY112.48
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY140.63
    • TRY150.01
    • TRY253.21
    • TRY441.21