Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (955) İnceleme
  • (96) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(955)
    • 5 Yıldız(929)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/10/2020

    The product is conform to the descriptions, fast shipping, very well packaged and arrived in only 23 days to Algeria, fit correctly with co2 cutting machine as showing on the pictures i have tried it, work perfectly without noice. I give 5 stars and recommend the product. Thank you banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    Definately not the same quality with the genuine GT2 belt of my Ender 3. It has no radial reinforcment inside but......for 4$ instead of 12$ which the price of the genuine I am very satsfied. I have 5 meter spare belt if the ganuine breaks and I believe that the only difference is that it will need to adjust the tension more often.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Fast shipping. Quality product. What I don't like: I had to go to Pick-pack for the package. I do not understand why? Gyors szállítás. Minőségi termék. Amit nem szeretek: Pick-pack pontra kellett menni a csomagért. Nem értem, hogy miért?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    ótimo produto , comprei dia 07/04/21 e recebi em Pernambuco dia 28/04/21 não fui taxado .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    una cinta para impresora 3d. yo la utilice en una anet et4. de buena calidad y a un precio excelente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    very good as expected, its very flexible, thats good to easu instalation, but will need to correct the tension right more often

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    consegna velocissima, ottimi prodotto

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    The packaging is good and the packaging is better. I recommend that you buy from this merchant

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    ремень прошел быстро... качество хорошее... надо брать

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    this very good belt for my 3d printer and for my projects

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY27.96
    • TRY77.12
    • TRY94.27
    • TRY111.43
    • TRY94.27
    • TRY171.48
    • TRY102.85
    • TRY437.40
    • TRY59.96
    • TRY51.38
    • TRY94.27
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY334.46
    • TRY102.85
    • TRY171.48
    • TRY51.38
    • TRY343.04
    • TRY59.96