Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.8 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(42)
  • good value(26)
  • good price(22)
  • good quality(11)
  • good color(5)
  • not great quality(1)
  • Toplam (327) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1980)
    • 5 Yıldız(1818)
    • 4 Yıldız(126)
    • 3 Yıldız(23)
    • 2 Yıldız(8)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    These stand up to their specifications.

    2016-09-14 01:12:50

    These are just perfect - as expected with 5630 LEDs. My PSU outputs only 11.5V (old hacked ATX PXU), current is 2A in this case for whole 5m strip. I used 8x50cm to get light under umbrella on my garden. Those 4m in total consume 1.6A@11.5V. It provides nice homogenous lighting with even higher intensity than required. I think that 8x40cm would be enaugh. Highly recommended, you can't go wrong for this price. I already think about next project using these LEDs.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    My first experience with leds strip

    2016-04-26 14:03:29

    I received my order of two sets of strips today, I tried them out with a 12V generator. The light looks fantastic I can't wait to use them in the kitchen as well as in the car. Tnx banggood

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    LED SUMERGIBLES

    2019-01-10 12:24:14

    Me esperaba que iluminaran un poco mas, pero no estña nada mal, ademas, le da a la habitacion un toque especial, recomendable.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    aquarium

    2018-10-05 11:56:21

    3 rouleau éclaire mon aquarium Tanganyika, a voir dans le temps. 6 bandes de 2 M = 42 Watts

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good strip light for DIY lamps

    2016-09-04 05:57:44

    Funcionan muy bien y tiene un consumo moderado para la cantidad de luz que emite. Recomendado para montar tu propio sistema de iluminación. Work very well and have a moderate drain current with a good amount of lumens. Buy and make your own illumination system.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Strisca led

    2017-04-22 02:37:50

    Ottimo prodotto per mille usi.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice LEDs

    2016-11-14 17:18:40

    Nice pruduct, LEDs are very bright and give a nice and poweful clear light.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ainda não testado

    2018-11-27 15:35:18

    Pequena quebra na camada á prova de água. Soldas de 50 em 50cm. Fraca embalagem. Ainda não testado. Entregue antes do previsto.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Top pour Aquarium

    2018-10-09 16:14:24

    Utilise pour éclairer mon aquarium de 180L super rien à dire.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    The 5630 chip makes my kitchen well-lit!

    2017-01-23 03:57:05

    Very bright, beautiful lights (cold white in kitchen as seen in the pictures)

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 33  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap