Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.8 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (328) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(328)
    • 5 Yıldız(291)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Stuclik
    CZ
    2016-09-14 01:12:50

    These are just perfect - as expected with 5630 LEDs. My PSU outputs only 11.5V (old hacked ATX PXU), current is 2A in this case for whole 5m strip. I used 8x50cm to get light under umbrella on my garden. Those 4m in total consume 1.6A@11.5V. It provides nice homogenous lighting with even higher intensity than required. I think that 8x40cm would be enaugh. Highly recommended, you can't go wrong for this price. I already think about next project using these LEDs.

    Yorumlar
  • zacks
    MA
    2016-04-26 14:03:29

    I received my order of two sets of strips today, I tried them out with a 12V generator. The light looks fantastic I can't wait to use them in the kitchen as well as in the car. Tnx banggood

    Yorumlar
  • sach_r
    IT
    2019-01-10 12:24:14

    Me esperaba que iluminaran un poco mas, pero no estña nada mal, ademas, le da a la habitacion un toque especial, recomendable.

    Yorumlar
  • Ricot
    FR
    2018-10-05 11:56:21

    3 rouleau éclaire mon aquarium Tanganyika, a voir dans le temps. 6 bandes de 2 M = 42 Watts

    Yorumlar
  • jalare
    ES
    2016-09-04 05:57:44

    Funcionan muy bien y tiene un consumo moderado para la cantidad de luz que emite. Recomendado para montar tu propio sistema de iluminación. Work very well and have a moderate drain current with a good amount of lumens. Buy and make your own illumination system.

    Yorumlar
  • Genar
    IT
    2017-04-22 02:37:50

    Ottimo prodotto per mille usi.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-11-14 17:18:40

    Nice pruduct, LEDs are very bright and give a nice and poweful clear light.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-11-27 15:35:18

    Pequena quebra na camada á prova de água. Soldas de 50 em 50cm. Fraca embalagem. Ainda não testado. Entregue antes do previsto.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-09 16:14:24

    Utilise pour éclairer mon aquarium de 180L super rien à dire.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • zemtom
    HU
    2017-01-23 03:57:05

    Very bright, beautiful lights (cold white in kitchen as seen in the pictures)

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY24.73
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY54.19
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY59.23
    • TRY116.21
    • TRY54.19
    • TRY77.45
    • TRY61.94
    • TRY154.97
    • TRY59.23
    • TRY120.78
    • TRY108.46
    • TRY138.62
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY170.48
    • TRY69.70
    • TRY503.84