Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (334) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(334)
    • 5 Yıldız(297)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/03/2021

    gebruikt op de wieken van een windmolen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2016

    These are just perfect - as expected with 5630 LEDs. My PSU outputs only 11.5V (old hacked ATX PXU), current is 2A in this case for whole 5m strip. I used 8x50cm to get light under umbrella on my garden. Those 4m in total consume 1.6A@11.5V. It provides nice homogenous lighting with even higher intensity than required. I think that 8x40cm would be enaugh. Highly recommended, you can't go wrong for this price. I already think about next project using these LEDs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2016

    I received my order of two sets of strips today, I tried them out with a 12V generator. The light looks fantastic I can't wait to use them in the kitchen as well as in the car. Tnx banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2019

    Me esperaba que iluminaran un poco mas, pero no estña nada mal, ademas, le da a la habitacion un toque especial, recomendable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2018

    3 rouleau éclaire mon aquarium Tanganyika, a voir dans le temps. 6 bandes de 2 M = 42 Watts

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2016

    Funcionan muy bien y tiene un consumo moderado para la cantidad de luz que emite. Recomendado para montar tu propio sistema de iluminación. Work very well and have a moderate drain current with a good amount of lumens. Buy and make your own illumination system.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2017

    Ottimo prodotto per mille usi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2016

    Nice pruduct, LEDs are very bright and give a nice and poweful clear light.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2018

    Pequena quebra na camada á prova de água. Soldas de 50 em 50cm. Fraca embalagem. Ainda não testado. Entregue antes do previsto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2018

    Utilise pour éclairer mon aquarium de 180L super rien à dire.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY755.43
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY60.70