Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.82 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(27)
  • good price(24)
  • good quality(6)
  • fast shipping(4)
  • poor quality(1)
  • slow shipping(1)
  • Toplam (488) İnceleme
  • (53) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1980)
    • 5 Yıldız(1818)
    • 4 Yıldız(126)
    • 3 Yıldız(23)
    • 2 Yıldız(8)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-12 00:46:10

    5M is something you would think long enough but it is actually just length to cover one room. good for indirect lighting I guess. example photo shows tentative work. it has adhesive tape at back throughout. this room is under construction and LED is hidden by wood bars. 12V load meter indicating 0.77A for one 5M warm while LED.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-23 03:25:02

    Outstanding unit. Price for performance is so good. For only $15 USD I could buy these, a PSU, and a controller. The tape is solid but not outstanding.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-16 10:40:19

    Work nice.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-14 11:29:17

    bien

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-04 03:47:55

    Small size led strip. Wires at both end is good. OK quality for prize. Little damage on transport.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-12 04:21:56

    Good led strip but arrived with 1 cable torn, I had to resolder both

    Yorumlar
  • gus
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-17 06:52:21

    Good Item. Looks good quality.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    SMD 5050 300 led

    2018-01-26 03:43:33

    kúpil som na osvetlenie kuchynskej linky. svietivosť super. nie je žiadne chybná led. je napojený na zdroj 12v a 1A - stačí ale 2A by bola lepšia. spracovanie je Ok. ale lepidlo na led pasík nedrží dobré musel som lepiť z taviacou pištoľou. I bought the lighting of the kitchen. luminosity super. there is no bad led. is connected to source 12v and 1A - just enough 2A would be better. processing is OK. but led glue stick does not hold good I had to stick from melting gun.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Works Great and Bright

    2018-11-15 16:20:00

    Works Great and Bright, Got this LEDs light for a DIY project to make a LED panel for shooting photos and videos, Its bright enough, and it works great, finish LED panel works great and bright.. Now I'll have a great LED panel....

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Gracias por el producto

    2017-11-18 13:29:31

    Producto en excelentes condiciones! tardó un poco pero llegó y confío 100% en Banggood ya que son muy responsables y cumplen con todos los pedidos... recomiendo siempre pagar por el código de seguimiento para no tener problemas...

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 49  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap