Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.82 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (517) İnceleme
  • (55) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(517)
    • 5 Yıldız(461)
    • 4 Yıldız(39)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/03/2021

    The LEDs start to open between 7 and 8 volts (i.e. dimly lit). At 12V, the current consumption is 0.6A. The LED-strip can be cut in 5 cm increments (pictures 4 and 5).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    as i expected.. works perfect..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2020

    Small size led strip. Wires at both end is good. OK quality for prize. Little damage on transport.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2018

    kúpil som na osvetlenie kuchynskej linky. svietivosť super. nie je žiadne chybná led. je napojený na zdroj 12v a 1A - stačí ale 2A by bola lepšia. spracovanie je Ok. ale lepidlo na led pasík nedrží dobré musel som lepiť z taviacou pištoľou. I bought the lighting of the kitchen. luminosity super. there is no bad led. is connected to source 12v and 1A - just enough 2A would be better. processing is OK. but led glue stick does not hold good I had to stick from melting gun.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2018

    Works Great and Bright, Got this LEDs light for a DIY project to make a LED panel for shooting photos and videos, Its bright enough, and it works great, finish LED panel works great and bright.. Now I'll have a great LED panel....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2017

    Producto en excelentes condiciones! tardó un poco pero llegó y confío 100% en Banggood ya que son muy responsables y cumplen con todos los pedidos... recomiendo siempre pagar por el código de seguimiento para no tener problemas...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2017

    The whole reel draws 2.25 A at 12V. The strip is made of 50cm segments soldered together. Mine had one faulty LED over the entire reel. If your application requires even lighting you have to cut the set of three LEDs containing the defective LED and solder the strip back. No big deal. Each 3 LED segment between cut marks is 50mm long. Each LED has 3 cells but the diffuser does a good job and they are not visible even at 8V (2nd picture). I can not tell anything about the life expectancy as I did not use them for long enough.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2020

    5M is something you would think long enough but it is actually just length to cover one room. good for indirect lighting I guess. example photo shows tentative work. it has adhesive tape at back throughout. this room is under construction and LED is hidden by wood bars. 12V load meter indicating 0.77A for one 5M warm while LED.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2017

    I'm okay, I already received a mail a long time ago, but I forgot to confirm her arrival. The product perfectly complies with the order, it has been efficiently delivered without any malfunctions for two months as the kitchen lighting in my apartment. I heartily recommend such lighting to everyone because it is nice and saves energy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2018

    Striscia a led colore bianco per realizzare i tuoi progetti fai da te, ottimo prezzo, prodotto di qualità veramente bello

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY69.56
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY43.44
    • TRY104.38
    • TRY104.38
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY86.97
    • TRY156.61
    • TRY130.49
    • TRY130.49
    • TRY139.20
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY104.38
    • TRY226.25
    • TRY291.55
    • TRY86.97
    • TRY69.56
    • TRY78.26