Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/09/2021

    I am amazed by these lights. These are not like every casual lights, these are very special and I am very happy with these ones! Delivery was quick (considering I live far away) and it came to me very well packed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    20m. Dá sa zapojiť každý 5m pás zvlášť, ale aj všetky 4 za sebou. V tom prípade však nie úplne korektne fungujú farebné schémy a napr. pri zvolení bielej farby, táto funguje len na prvom 5m kabli, ostatné sú červené. Pri iných statických farbách to ale funguje správne. Vidím tam možný súvis s tým, že cez DO, keď navolíte zelenú, svieti všetko na modro a opačne. Pri zvolení červenej farby, svietia všetky na červeno.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2022

    Estou satisfeito coma compra, já fiz alguns ensaios e tudo como prometido.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2022

    Schneller Versand nach Deutschland ! Funktioniert alles super 😃

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    Egyszerű kartondobozban kaptam, pedig szép díszdobozban hirdetik! A távirányítón és az aplikáción is össze vannak keverve a színek!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    it just work with one color (white) and remote and app not control at all

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    Fiz apenas um teste inicial, não abri todos os rolos ainda para ver o resultado, mas numa primeira impressão o produto é muito bom. Veio razoavelmente embalado, mas a caixa não é bonitinha como a da foto não, veio quase numa caixa de papel de pão. Nada contra, seria a primeira coisa a ir pro lixo mesmo, como realmente foi. tudo me pareceu muito bem feito, a fita é realmente a prova d’água, mas os terminais não, então é bom proteger caso fiquem realmente expostos, não sei ainda se a resina é resistente ao Sol, acredito q sim verei em 2 ou 3 dias. Caso mude algo volto a comentar

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2022

    Godlike. Received in india in 20 days. no custom charged. came through dtdc courier's dotzot service. i had to only collect order. i am impressed by the quality of light strip for the price. i dont know how to share video but its addressable rgb. app control from bluetooth and it has built in light at also has almost 120 effects of rgb

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2022

    the LED strips have good stick on the underside after peeling the protective layer off. don't put on wallpaper, it will tear the wallpaper off. the app is also really good, a whole lot more combinations than I expected. no problems with connecting at all. the controller box has a built in microphone for the music mode, but you can also switch to your phone microphone, or go straight from the audio of any downloaded songs. for some reason on the app green and blue are switched, even on the colour dial, but a quick recalibration on the app(built-in) mostly fixed it.solid purchase, I would buy these again in a heartbeat.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2021

    في مشكلة في الاضواء في اللون الأبيض يوجد 10 أمتار من 20 يضى باللون الأحمر

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.88
    • US$10.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$14.49
    • US$10.97
    • US$16.99
    • US$21.88
    • US$10.49
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$79.99