Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (150) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(150)
    • 5 Yıldız(123)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/04/2020

    Наконец-то я получил посылку. Два месяца вместо одного. И если бы не ругался со службой поддержки, неверное до сих пор не получил бы. А в остальном все в порядке. Даже коробка не помята. Микроскоп рабочий, всё цело. Качество изображения хорошее.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2018

    I'm working in Linux. I did not use the installation CD, but the Cheese program. It can be used to read instructions that are written in small print and also to view the printed circuit boards. The mechanical part is made of plastic and acts a bit like a toy. But they will serve their purpose.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    llego bien solo que le falta mas resolucion

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2019

    Very good micro camera

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2018

    very good for low budget very easy to handle and very good images

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2019

    Works perfect in windows 10 pro 64 bit without any driver. Connect usb and open default camera app.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2019

    Mikroskop za tu cenu super. Na tištěný spoje je vidět hezky.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2019

    satisfied I need to order one more again but only thing is height of the stand only problem anyway product is good

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2018

    1- maximum magnification 2- minimum magnification icon on screen samsung A5

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • winVIP3
    NL
    24/02/2018

    Impressed with the resolution of the microscope. I think there is some imperfection in the track that the lens travels on. This is unfortunate.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY482.82
    • TRY682.83
    • TRY599.20
    • TRY654.96
    • TRY696.77
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY1,045.23
    • TRY1,087.04
    • TRY376.19
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY1,393.68
    • TRY1,672.45
    • TRY1,184.75