Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.66 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (128) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(128)
    • 5 Yıldız(104)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-04-02 12:54:25

    Наконец-то я получил посылку. Два месяца вместо одного. И если бы не ругался со службой поддержки, неверное до сих пор не получил бы. А в остальном все в порядке. Даже коробка не помята. Микроскоп рабочий, всё цело. Качество изображения хорошее.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-05 05:30:01

    outstanding zoom with good resolution

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-09-10 08:08:45

    I'm working in Linux. I did not use the installation CD, but the Cheese program. It can be used to read instructions that are written in small print and also to view the printed circuit boards. The mechanical part is made of plastic and acts a bit like a toy. But they will serve their purpose.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2019-04-29 14:19:55

    Very good micro camera

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-11-28 02:27:24

    very good for low budget very easy to handle and very good images

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-18 09:53:42

    Mikroskop za tu cenu super. Na tištěný spoje je vidět hezky.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-19 23:00:02

    satisfied I need to order one more again but only thing is height of the stand only problem anyway product is good

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Okozh
    UA
    2018-12-24 13:22:18

    1- maximum magnification 2- minimum magnification icon on screen samsung A5

    Yorumlar
  • win
    NL
    2018-02-24 15:29:15

    Impressed with the resolution of the microscope. I think there is some imperfection in the track that the lens travels on. This is unfortunate.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-24 16:10:52

    Works perfect in windows 10 pro 64 bit without any driver. Connect usb and open default camera app.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY50.86
    • TRY16.90
    • TRY113.12
    • TRY218.24
    • TRY360.71
    • TRY242.50
    • TRY129.29
    • TRY291.01
    • TRY323.36
    • TRY533.59
    • TRY517.42
    • TRY687.22
    • TRY202.07
    • TRY727.65
    • TRY64.61
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY124.68