Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (105) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(105)
    • 5 Yıldız(101)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/03/2021

    Ok these are pretty decent wire snippers bought a pair a A LONG time ago from here, and I lose them from time to time, they haven't gotten dull yet from my first pair years ago, which is nice. So I bought 5 more, so I can put them in strategic spots in my workshop areas. Trust me these are needed for almost any hobbyist and maker, they are a good price buy them in bulk!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    Хорошее качество

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2020

    Haven’t cut any wire yet, but seems and feels as decent quality. I like also the recoil and the grip material. Thanks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2019

    Unfortunately, instead of the 5-day deadline, delivery was delayed to eighteen days. Other than that I am completely satisfied with the products :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • ALLVIP3
    RU
    27/07/2019

    товар качественный,пользуюсь давно,заказываю не первый раз. Доставка осуществлена за 20 суток с момента заказа, до квартиры

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2019

    Ware wurde relativ schnell geliefert und macht einen guten, qualitativ hochwertigen Eindruck. Natürlich lässt sich die Standfestigkeit der Schneiden erst später beurteilen. Für diesen Preis gibt es aber wohl kaum etwas zu mäkeln.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2019

    Very good, flush cut

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    Really good value for money. Perfect for use in electronics projects. Cheap enough to have a few in the shed and in various toolboxes around the house or car. I've found them to have a good edge, perfect for: snipping ends off of soldered components, cutting wire, cable ties and much more. If you happen to break a pair you have another pair ready to go.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    very good plieres for RC Hobby soldering and modeling. these plieres are very sharp and strong. they cut thru plastic very well and are very handy when you want to modify your RC vehicles. they also do break easily when the material is to hard so its always good to have some of these in spare. very good price for a useful tool!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    Upteenth time I've ordered this product. Last just as long as the American brand name ones I used to buy bur at a fraction of the cost. Paid a few cents more for Canada Direct Mail shipment which came in just 14 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY90.16
    • TRY142.41
    • TRY313.42
    • TRY94.91
    • TRY218.41
    • TRY208.91
    • TRY161.41
    • TRY455.92
    • TRY113.91
    • TRY189.91
    • TRY351.42
    • TRY503.42
    • TRY170.91
    • TRY132.91
    • TRY455.92
    • TRY313.42
    • TRY208.91
    • TRY161.41