Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (135) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(135)
    • 5 Yıldız(125)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/01/2022

    المنتج سيئ جداً وأرجوا منكم إرجاع المنتج

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2020

    i must say that was surprised that it arived so fast! all the switches are working fine. it was packed in a small plastic bag bit it’s ok for this type of content. the bolts and washers are in the package. recommand!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2018

    Fast shipping and delivery. All items are OK. Nothing is missing and everything is as promised. The items look like very good quality and i look forward to use them and test them. Recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2019

    Check my order, I got delivery three (SUPERTAPE) I'm not order this. Where is my push button? order 67854164

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2017

    very good price/quality. very nice the rubber hats.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2019

    Good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2016

    The quality of switches is quite good.The rubber boot is a bit hard to get on but its not a problem. The shipping was very fast.I do recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2016

    The switches are of good price/quality. One does not work so well but that could happen (I can use it for back-up parts.)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2020

    delivery is very fast it came in 7 days

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.19
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$2.99
    • US$12.94
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99