Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (49) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(49)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/07/2021

    Oggetto come in foto, spedizione velocissima! Ottimo prodotto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2018

    The product is wonderful. Everything is made very high quality and reliable. Such things are convenient and pleasant to use. I am very pleased with the purchase. I recommend the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2020

    O.K.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2019

    Great price. Item appears solid. will have to sterilize before use. Depends on your use. mine is mushroom live cultures.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2019

    容量10mlのポンプに針先の大きさが違う5本の針が付いてくる。針先は尖っていないが、注意しよう。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2018

    These syringes were bought for oiling small motors and components, they are well made and do the job easily.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2019

    muy buenas ,mejor de lo ke yo esperaba.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2019

    Good Syringe and tip

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    These are perfect quality syringes and steel tubes at correct dimensions. I use them to mix inks and refill fountain pens and clarify pens, also for ink washing and drawing. The plastic parts do not stain and rinse clean -- suitable for this purpose.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2019

    super cool syringes with inner-threaded tips and matching needle tips!!!!! :D I had a pack of 10x blunt needle tips but no matching syringes.....and now when I received these syringes, I couldn't find my pack of 10's...... bloody bugger!!!!! also, it took 3-bloddy-months to reach me from base!!!!!! .....like it was travelling around the facility and China all that bloody time!!!!! I guess I should've bought 2-packs of these...... anyways..........

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY3,077.48
    • TRY219.69
    • TRY205.95
    • TRY192.21
    • TRY116.65
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY96.04
    • TRY810.48
    • TRY439.52
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY151.00
    • TRY247.17
    • TRY109.78
    • TRY618.13
    • TRY604.39
    • TRY219.69
    • TRY219.69
    • TRY123.52