Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (79) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(79)
    • 5 Yıldız(76)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/07/2022

    Received my order in good condition and it was a fast shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2017

    I used this for a dog toy to turn a magazine of treats and it never stuck although the mechanic on my part has quite some friction. This turned out to be no problem for this motor with its gear box.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2018

    good quality motors. i will order more of them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    Bien reçu plutôt rapidement via la Guadeloupe. Excellent petits moteurs bien fini . les coques sont bien assemblées solidement avec une bague acier en tête de connexion. Bon produit, je recommande

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2022

    Très bon moteur, je l'utilise pour mes petites voitures RC et aucun souci.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2022

    Fast delivery - great price - good motor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2015

    I bought 5 and quickly tested 5 on a variable power supply. I am mainly interested in *slow* speeds, so that's what I tested. The lowest voltage it seems to *start* reliably on, unloaded, is 0.9V. At that voltage I counted 33rpm. Once started the voltage can be dropped a little bit and it slows down noticeably. But I observe that it may then stall and require more than the initial 0.9V to re-start, maybe 1.1 to 1.2V. Probably a "lazy" spot on the commutator. The winding resistance is about 5 ohms, so at 5V any driver circuit should be able to survive at least 1A startup current (continuous if there's a risk of a locked rotor and you care if your driver emits smoke). Unloaded running currents (approx) 1V: 80mA 5V: 110mA 6V 105mA 7V 110mA 8V: 115mA 9V: 118mA 10V: 122mA The readings jump around on a digital meter, which is understandable. I went well past the recommended 6V because it's not mechanically loaded. If you load the output the current will shoot up. Your mileage may vary.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2019

    3-6V geared motors. They are fitted with 2 output shafts. Good for providing power to DIY/Arduino/modell-projects. The motor is attached to the gearbox by a flexible plastic strap. The notches on the yeloow gearbox for these straps break easily. Can be repaired by glueing the motor in.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2017

    I took 42 days to arrive in Sao Paulo, Brazil. Very good product with a very good price! I surely recommend. Package received with no damages. I have already tested and they all work smoothly with good torque

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2017

    petit moteur avec réduction pour faire plein de petit bricolage ou faire fonctionner plein de véhicule comme des locomotive de taille assez grosse ou des voiture ou autres je les recommande pour tout bon bricoleurs

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99