Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (647) İnceleme
  • (82) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(647)
    • 5 Yıldız(632)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/04/2021

    Arrivée dans une pochette plastique

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2018

    You always need some of these antennas as spare parts cause of the many crashes. I bought these for my X4R-SB (new version). So make sure if you have a new version with small ports or the old version. Dont buy the wrong ones. If you have the old version you have to use these antennas >>> https://bit.ly/2EHmoX And take a look at this great mini receiver from FrSky @ https://bit.ly/FrSkyRXSR

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2017

    This is a good product. value for the money. Definitely not for the beginners. Very hard to soldier with XSR receiver. This is good for professional to re-use the Receiver.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2018

    The approx. 95mm long antennas of the FRSKY receiver G-RX8 were a little bit too short for my model glider. The now received approx. 150mm long replacement antennas allow me to install the antennas in the fuselage as I had wanted. The quality of the antennas seems to me to be good after a visual inspection. The price-performance ratio seems very good to me. I could not order less than 5 pieces. So I now have 3 antennas in resrve for possible repairs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2017

    Grabbed these as I tend to loose them on hard tumbles and my props eat them. Fly Hard Crash Hard. They are spares for my x4s, although I've been testing them with the xm plus and the eachine frsky lizard stacks and they have been holding up. Hold them in place with this stuff... https://www.banggood.com/12Pcs-7mm-Adhesive-Hot-Melt-Glue-Sticks-for-Trigger-Electric-Gun-Hobby-Craft-p-1050026.html?rmmds Here are pics of one I installed on the aurora 100 to replace the one I demolished. Yeah I bought a gang of em....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2018

    5 antenas para receptor xm+ y rxsr de frsky, son de 2mm ipex 4 generacion, las otras son de 3mm y el cable es mas gordo. estas me bienen bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2017

    Great replacement antennas for the FrSky receivers such as X4R-SB and XM+ that use these new, smaller antennas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2017

    Antennas can easily get damaged or sliced by props especially in crashes. It is always great to stock up a couple of these. These are the smaller version of the antennas with a smaller connector. They are the post August 2016 version and are ideal for the FrSky X4R-SB. Definitely recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • djtony
    IT
    23/06/2017

    Oggetto come da descrizione, arrivato nei tempi stabiliti dalla spedizione che dire, servizio sempre molto buono e materiale sempre al top! oggetto di buona fattura molto robusto insomma come la descrizione del prodotto!! faro’ sicuramente altri ordini , come sempre grazie bangood per la rapidità’ e la qualità’ dei materiali! peccato non averlo in italia un negozio del genere!!!!!mi trovo molto bene con il vostro sito e sicuramente farò altri ordini di altro materiale!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY66.21
    • TRY160.93
    • TRY85.15
    • TRY85.15
    • TRY246.18
    • TRY397.73
    • TRY113.57
    • TRY66.21
    • TRY445.09
    • TRY141.99
    • TRY66.21
    • TRY397.73
    • TRY473.51
    • TRY340.90
    • TRY66.21
    • TRY198.82
    • TRY1,989.04
    • TRY75.68