Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (332) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(332)
    • 5 Yıldız(324)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/05/2021

    This is a very popular stepper motor driver. It is very simple to make it work and it works well with the most popular stepper motors (e.g. NEMA 17). It comes with a tiny heat sink which is very useful at higher currents because the chip can become really hot.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    The popular DRV8825. There is nothing really to tell about it. It is a decent driver for smaller stepper motors (NEMA17). It is easy to connect it to a microcontroller. It is often used in 3d printers too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2018

    Driver DRV8825 funzionanti, ottimi nella loro qualità e materiali, non presentano i piedini piegati e sono di facile comprensione. Da modificare i dissipatori perché presentano biadesivo per essere fissati, io ho utilizzato della pasta cosi da dissipare al meglio il calore in modo da non danneggiare l'elettronica. Il pacco arrivato nei tempi previsti ed imballato in maniera accurata. CONSIGLIATISSIMO!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2017

    best seller! Very sociable, it's all very fast. Suggest the product met their expectations damage neither inside not outside beauty in General, I advise this store, always buy here, good seller ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2019

    Small, but very powerful circuit. It allows higher currents, so one can use it for larger steppers, but it needs cooling. In addition to the included heat sink, I would use an extra fan just to keep it cool so the lifetime of the circuit can be kept longer. The second image is a circuit board for this type of controller. I strongly recommend you to buy it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2020

    Quick delivery and good packaging quality! Just read carefully the description: I only needed 4 pieces but I bought 4 stocks 😂 I will try to contact the seller to send back some pieces

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2019

    пришло все быстро количество как в заказе качество на уровне

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2018

    O produto e qualidade veio muito bem embalado, tudo como na descrição do produto, ficou ótimo na minha ramps 1.6 plus.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Salkao
    BA
    13/01/2020

    Package includes 5 drivers, they work fine! :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2019

    very good item

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY75.61
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY2,607.66
    • TRY316.94
    • TRY37.29
    • TRY18.60
    • TRY1,738.44
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY1,831.90
    • TRY383.11