Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (256) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(256)
    • 5 Yıldız(243)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/03/2021

    very nice. Good item and fast delivery. I ordered it on the 19th of March and it came on the 24th of March. Will order again if I use these for any permanent projects.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2019

    The HC-SR04 sensor has 4 pins: Vcc (+ 5V), Trigger, Echo, GND. It sends a high pulse on the Trigger pin for at least 10 microseconds, at this point the sensor will send the sound ping and wait for the return of the reflected waves, the sensor will respond on the Echo pin with a high pulse of the duration corresponding to the travel of sound waves , after 38 milliseconds it is considered that no obstacle has been encountered. For safety we generally expect 50-60 millisecs to ensure that there is no interference with the next measurement.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2018

    Ein Teil dieser Ultra Sonic Senoren habe ich bei meinen Roboter Projekten ein gesetzt. Da leisten sie ausgezeichnete Dienste. Das Modul ist passgenau gearbeitet und fügt sich ohne Probleme in die Bausätze ein. Empfehlenswertes Produkt. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I have used a part of these Ultra Sonic Senoren in my robot projects. They do an excellent job. The module is made to fit perfectly and fits easily into the kits. Recommended product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2020

    All the pins are looking perfect and not bent!!! That’s great and I’ve tested the components, they work!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2020

    Parecem muito bons na qualidade, não testei ainda, o melhor que recebi em 20 dias em Rondônia, Bangoog é a melhor na qualidade de entrega....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2020

    nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2019

    Very nice set of ultrasonic sensor modules. Easy to use and connect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2019

    fast delivery nice soldering work very satisfied

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2020

    Cheap and very useful for DIY robots.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2020

    Fast delivery from UK warehouse. Works as expected. Quality is ok. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY103.80
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY52.69
    • TRY122.26
    • TRY611.17
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY36.56
    • TRY1,931.57