Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/02/2022

    They work great with both the app and with a K4 charger I have. Be cautious to set the correct battery type. I set it incorrectly and had the battair set to discharge after 5 days and it took the cells down to the incorrect voltage with ruined the lipo. In the pics below the lipo on the left had the BattAir plug while the one on the right does not.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2022

    Интересное устройство, посмотрим как будет работать )

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Pieter
    ZA
    11/05/2022

    Works well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2022

    Useful thing.Now I can see the status of the batteries without disturbing them from the shack...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2022

    great product, works as described. provides me an extra level of comfort being able to check my batteries quickly and efficiently.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2022

    Nice product! Good price and also quick shipping, 20 days to arrive!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2022

    highly recommended this product savage piece of kit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    Easy and useful I love it 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2022

    only 2 stars as the Apple iOS app for this product is not working correctly ?! Works fine with Android though ?! isdt need to update the iOS app immediately as the product is unusable otherwise !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2022

    Klasse! Alles hat gepasst .Lieferzeit war wie angekündigt und die Module funktionieren wie gewohnt. Das die Bluetooth Verbindung nicht immer störungsfrei ist, scheint an der Technologie der Module zu liegen. Das kenne ich auch von anderen Modulen anderer Lieferanten.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$139.00
    • US$12.50
    • US$6.99
    • US$226.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$18.99