Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (199) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(199)
    • 5 Yıldız(194)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/03/2021

    The parts arrived quickly and without damage, they work well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2017

    Good NRF24L01 modules for cheap price. Tested on prototype testing RC and working fine all modules

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2016

    + works fine with standard libs for arduino - does not correspond photos (no chip and less parts on board)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2019

    I received the 5 ordered pieces, I haven't done a test yet. The product does not correspond to that shown on the image, the chip is under a drop, and on the PCB there are 6 components and on the photo there are 14 of them. I hope they work ...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2020

    I ordered these modules Feb 26 and finally got these item modules today, May 27 after 3 months and one day after?! These look as described, but haven't had a chance to try them yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2018

    From the display pictures, it looked like there could be some quality issues, but product looks well built. Packaging was good and delivery was fast. Didn't test the units, yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2018

    I have used them earlier also. Very effective for small projects. Easy to use and a lot of resource are available for them

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2016

    It has acceptable distance for a small module with pcb antenna. It even works on a Devo7E transmitter!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2017

    Tutto come da descrizione

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2017

    Thanks to MySensors and Banggood (the picture shows the MySensors gateway), I have some very cool stuff installed in my house at a cheap price ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY37.79
    • TRY37.79
    • TRY28.32
    • TRY37.79
    • TRY37.79
    • TRY28.32
    • TRY28.32
    • TRY104.10
    • TRY33.06
    • TRY56.74
    • TRY94.63
    • TRY75.68
    • TRY37.79
    • TRY37.79
    • TRY56.74
    • TRY85.15
    • TRY123.04
    • TRY75.68