Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/06/2014

    is great especially for those who do gel or acrylic nails . these stones remove all the skin that is on the nails this product helps get rid of liftings

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2014

    MOLTO BUONO MI PIACCIONO UN SACCO LE CUTICOLE RIMANGONO MOLTO PULITE . VELOCE COME SPEDIZIONE ..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2014

    they are good quality but i had one that was broke but thats ok because it had to come all the way to Belgium so i understand they are cheap

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2015

    I received all 5 of these in very good condition. It only took a few weeks and I live in Canada. I will be ordering from this seller again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2015

    Arrived fast but one was broken. Order #2 and this one is damaged too!! Very disappointing Bang Good no GOOD!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2014

    Happy with my sanding block they work really well, easy to use. thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2019

    buone pietre abrasive, ottima la forma

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2017

    Sanding stones works very well. Packaging is great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2017

    Good quality sturdy packaging very satisfied. I will be purchasing again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2016

    Good file and right by the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY222.75
    • TRY208.82
    • TRY83.44
    • TRY167.03
    • TRY278.47
    • TRY97.37
    • TRY236.68
    • TRY403.84
    • TRY165.49
    • TRY167.03
    • TRY153.10
    • TRY83.44
    • TRY167.03
    • TRY180.96
    • TRY153.10
    • TRY139.16
    • TRY180.96
    • TRY278.47