Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (275) İnceleme
  • (31) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(275)
    • 5 Yıldız(268)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/09/2021

    Rendben megérkezett. A csomagolás kicsit felületes volt (buborékfóliás zacskó), de szerencsére nem sérült meg egyik sem a szállítás során. még a potméterek lábait sem sikerült elhajlítani.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    Köszönöm 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2019

    5 joysticks module for Arduino. they are well made. there are 2 small potentiometers and 1 pushbutton. unfortunately the plastic button of the joystick it is not enough stong (see the photo with one brown button with some small cracks in the internals, maybe for the shipment - so 1 star less for quality), but I hope to solve with some glue. Anyway I am satisfied 5 moduli joystick per Arduino. sono ben fatti ci sono 2 piccoli potenziometri e 1 pulsante. sfortunatamente il bottone di plastica del joystick non è abbastanza forte (vedi la foto con un bottone marrone con alcune piccole fessure negli interni, forse per la spedizione - quindi 1 stella in meno per la qualità), ma spero di risolverlo con della colla. Comunque sono soddisfatto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2016

    It's a great product and with a great price. It's quite sturdy, all the parts look good, the actual joystick is textured as in a PS controller. Even though I bought the 5pcs item each one of them came in a separate sealed bags, I like that because I won't probably be using them all at the same time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • theo33
    GR
    08/11/2016

    Vcc = 5 V. So for joystick in default position, the output for both axis is ~2.5 V. When the joystick moves in x or y axis, the outputs give 0 to 5 V respectively, as sown in the following images.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2018

    Parfait pour ce lot de 5 modules " Joystick " que je destine au pilotage d'une caméra de surveillance DIY , ils semblent de bonne qualités et sont bien finis et bien emballés en sachet antistatiques , c'est du parfait !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2018

    Zur Steuerung meines MeArms habe ich mir einen kleinen Satz der Joysticks gekauft. Das Produkt macht einen sehr guten Eindruck. Natürlich sollte man auch beachten, wie lange die Joysticks halten. Ich denke aber eine länger Zeit an. Ich würde jederzeit noch einmal nach diesem Produkt kaufen. Ein Video mit den Joysticks in Aktion gibt es hier: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=levJl1YUZXw Auch das MeArm Modell wurde hier gekauft. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- To control my MeArms I bought a small set of joysticks. The product makes a very good impression. Of course, you should also keep in mind how long the joysticks last. But I'm thinking about a long time. I would buy this product again at any time. A video with the joysticks in action is available here: Sturdy stick for the MeArm Also the MeArm model was bought here.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2017

    Costruito bene il modulo risulta utilissimo in tutte quelle applicazioni dove si richiede un controllo manuale di valori o movimenti. Saldature accettabili e microswitch discreti. Il movimento è garantito in forma analogica attraverso due trimmer per una più precisa determinazione della posizione. Consigliato

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2016

    Set of 5 Joystick modules Suited for Adruino projects. Thumb stick cover has enough grip. Unfortunately the 5 had 2 different types, there were 3 of one and 2 of the other. The different modules are different sized boards and fixing points and also found that the figures are different when in circuit which is unfortunate because I could set of 5 because I wanted 4 for the same project but not worked well because they are different. Fine if you don't need them all to be the same and guess it is luck which ones are sent.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2020

    It took longer than expected to arrive due to COVID-19 crisis. It works as expected. All joysticks are packaged separately.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY162.06
    • TRY62.84
    • TRY150.98
    • TRY113.21
    • TRY201.35
    • TRY100.61
    • TRY75.43
    • TRY213.95
    • TRY163.58
    • TRY113.21
    • TRY75.43
    • TRY188.76
    • TRY213.95
    • TRY201.35
    • TRY125.80
    • TRY37.65
    • TRY629.50
    • TRY1,510.97