Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.82 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (68) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(68)
    • 5 Yıldız(60)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/02/2021

    Looking for some things that will fit into 20mm Bench Dog holes that I can utilize to use with 20mm Bench Dog Work Bench

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    Stevig

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    buon prodotto molto robusti

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    Looks good as expected, fits perfectly 😀

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    The diameter of the bench dogs is exactly 20.0 mm. Unfortunately they do not fit in my brand new MDF table top from a well-known manufacturer. In contrast my other bench dogs from a Canadian manufacturer with the standard size of 19.9 mm diameter fit snugly in all table top holes. It seems a bench dog with 20.0 mm diameter is not really suitable for a well manufactured MFT top with exact 20.0 mm holes. However the drillpro bench dogs fit without any play in the slightly oversized dog holes of my diy table top. Be aware that dog holes can get bigger after a while especially if you often use clamping tools which compress the flanks of the holes. Therefore I strongly recommend to measure the exact diameter of the dog holes in your own bench top with a calliper.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    Machining on them is great, really needs to have the edges broken on the milled flat so a quick bit of filing on arrival is sensible. Mine measure in at fractionally over 20mm by 0.01-0.03 so if your table is tight you might have a problem. There is a bit of variation on the milled flat to center of the dog but 24.2 +- 0.2'ish so either mark your outliers or pair them up if you are using them to set a square edge. Overall still very good value dogs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    Precisely made, and of good quality. Only improvement would be to drill, and tap the bottom for an 8-mm thread. But at this cost I can spend the time to do it myself.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    Looks good at first glance. It is a very snug fit in my MFT3 table, but that is probably because my table is a couple of years old and the moisture in my shop varies considerably during the year. Overall I'm happy with the items shipped

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    Die Benchdogs hatten leichte Spuren von der Herstellung, aber sie waren sehr genau. 2x 19,99mm, 2x 20,01mm und 1x 20,00mm. Mit diesen "Miniabweichungen" kann ich gut leben, musste die Löcher leicht nachschleifen, aber nun passen die sehr gut.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    I have now made up some benchtops with 20mm Dog Holes & I needed these to achieve this as I had bought a template to router out 20mm holes with a 5mm guide bushing. It's a shame that it doesn't have a hole and M6 thread in it but that is something that I might do yet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY261.17
    • TRY365.68
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY200.21
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY862.07
    • TRY592.10
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY226.34
    • TRY304.72
    • TRY208.92
    • TRY200.21
    • TRY235.05
    • TRY269.88
    • TRY348.26