Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (121) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(121)
    • 5 Yıldız(106)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • IT9GIU
    IT
    2020-09-15 04:38:49

    ottimo acquisto, ma una arrivata danneggiata

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-14 11:47:21

    Good. Thank you!

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-11-21 21:28:22

    Strong mags with usefull hole for mounting to what ever you need to use them for. Very strong pull on them you have to be carefull when pulling them apart, they tend to snap back together if the get too close , and that will eventyally break them , Broke one trying to take the pictures! NOw you know Very happy

    Yorumlar
  • Igo-go
    RU
    2018-01-06 05:24:32

    Хорошие, мощные магниты. Только нужно всегда помнить, что очень хрупкие! Когда разъединил их на столе, то два из них сразу же нашли друг друга, став при этом кучкой маленьких обломков ))) Упакованы надежно, дошли быстро. Доволен, рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-09 06:44:21

    I almost loose an eye. I just receive 5pcs. Detach one from the others, want to put them together again, and the force of the magnets attract it so much that it broke and throw away 2 small pieces in the air, just in direction of my face...

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-10 16:49:50

    Envío bastante rápido (14 días), pero uno de los imanes llegó con un defecto de fabrícación en el canto que no afecta a su uso, pero sí a su estética.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-11-21 12:10:06

    Ottimo magnete

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-10-05 05:03:34

    Товар полностью соответствует описанию. Доставка быстрая. Упаковка хорошая.

    Yorumlar
  • bgdnvs
    RU
    2018-11-20 10:47:27

    Всё отлично!

    Yorumlar
  • sokkel
    DE
    2020-08-20 14:51:15

    Not to strong to use... But helpful in many occasions. So I changed my 3D-printers hotend today; I plugged one of the magnets to the metal case and put all the screws there. No chanche for them to fall to the floor and disappear :')

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY22.25
    • TRY54.19
    • TRY25.89
    • TRY116.21
    • TRY19.38
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY209.24
    • TRY40.62
    • TRY154.97
    • TRY10.85
    • TRY29.07
    • TRY32.95
    • TRY32.79
    • TRY80.47
    • TRY53.65
    • TRY126.21