Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (968) İnceleme
  • (119) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(968)
    • 5 Yıldız(910)
    • 4 Yıldız(51)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • bozVIP4
    GB
    12/01/2019

    Haven't used them yet but I'm sure they will make stuff go along just fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2021

    Very fast delivery to Lithuania from CN warehouse using Priority EU shipping. Delivered by Itella service. Box is a bit smashed, but batteries are in good condition. Batteries are charged to 4V - not storege voltage, but it is better than discharged. Waiting for my whoop to arrive, so I could test them.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    received batteries in approximately 3 weeks to Australia, just tried them out in my mobula7 and I'm very happy with 3 and a half minutes flight time on average, compared to my old ones which were only lasting about 1 and a half minutes, would definitely recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2019

    really good little batteries. I use on the mobula 7 and I put 2 together with heat shrink to make a pack. I'm getting about 4 mins outside at full speed ...now I have so much more time to have fun. Short wire length, means that they don't stick out too much and the connections feel robust.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2020

    Excellent product, delivery and packaging. Good quality batteries. See images to get a comparison between the original Mobula7 batteries and these ones

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2019

    Good 300mah 1S LiHV batteries for you Mobula7. Must have!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2019

    You need patience to receive things at Banggood. But the battery is very good. The packaging is also very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    Fast delivery to Portugal from Spain's warehouse. Batteries came very well protected, as per photos. Truly recommend seller. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Super quick shipping! shockingly. Fantastic packs for My 16000kv mobulite and 25000kv mobula6 great power and flight times.... love new packs!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    chego com a caixa danificada mais estão funcionando bem chego em 25 dias estou bem satisfeito com a qualidade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$108.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$11.99