Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (56) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(56)
    • 5 Yıldız(54)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/01/2021

    Really good batteries. Hold their charge nicely after about 10 cycles. I bought them to use with my Mobula6HD and they are a bit longer, but fit perfectly! Weight is around 8 grams, so flight performance is the almost the same as on the stock 250mah batteries. Would reccomend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    Funny little car. Perfect for indoor races during lockdown. It has two speed levels, so it's easy to use for kids and fun for grown ups. The throttle can be controlled stepless forward and backwards. The steering is just full left/right or neutral, nothing in between, but thats even more fun. I'm about to put an AIO fpv cam on the car an 3d print some ramps to jump and race around my flat like stadium cars.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2021

    Great quality product! I'm a bit disappointed I gen around 1;30-2 min flight time with my mobula7 V2. Other than that it came packed well! Happy with my purchase!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    Első külföldi rendelésem volt, minden rendbennzajlott. A megrendeléstől a kézhezvételig 12 nap telt el, nagyon gyorsan megérkezett. Nagyon elégedett vagyok mind a szállítással és mind a termékkel. Csak ajanlani tudom a Bangood-ot mindenkinek.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    I use these batteries to fly with my happymodel moblite 6 drone and are good for it because give a little more flight autonomy and fit into the moblite6/mobula6 frame perfectly!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    All at 3.8V. One battery is 9g. A little bit longer than the original HappyModel 300mAh batteries.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    Produto de acordo com as descrições expostas no anúncio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    awesome replacement batteries for my 65mm whoop. fast shipping ,low price. would definitely recommend !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    ottime batterie per il mobula6!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    cool😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY274.60
    • TRY1,032.36
    • TRY75.68
    • TRY179.87
    • TRY94.63
    • TRY700.84
    • TRY255.65
    • TRY473.51
    • TRY284.07
    • TRY85.15