Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (590) İnceleme
  • (74) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(590)
    • 5 Yıldız(567)
    • 4 Yıldız(23)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/01/2019

    Акками очень доволен. Работают лучше чем акки от Емакса Прекрасно работают и на Tiny7 и на T[nyHawk.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    good batteries, works well for now, used with mobula7, i think i'll solder them togheter to make a real 2s battery with balance charger connector. buone batterie, funzionano bene per ora, usate con mobula7; credo che le unirò tra loro per creare batterie 2s con connettore per bilanciamento

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    Got these batteries for my Mobula 6HD, They are very good, some power from them! I would highly recommend them

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    Contento. Buen producto, perfectas para tiny whoop. Envío 16 días.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    tudo ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    Super fast delivery. Received before the Tinyhawk 2. Seems to have a good quality that matches it’s reviews. BR: Comprado dia 8 de outubro e recebido sem taxas no dia 22 do mesmo mês.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    Nice batteries. I get about 4 / 4.5 minutes of flight time when charged to 4.35V on my Tinyhawk 2. Shipment arrived within 2 weeks here in EU. Packaging was excellent. Would recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    Kräftige Akkus, die ich auf dem K110-Heli verwende. Die sind wirklich ordentlich kräftig. Damit gehen sogar mittelgroße Tic-Tocs. Die Kabel sind sehr kurz für den Heli.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    super starke Akkus bin mega zufrieden

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    Tudo okai com o produto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY192.96
    • TRY1,009.12
    • TRY1,930.40
    • TRY1,228.40
    • TRY228.06
    • TRY263.16
    • TRY230.96
    • TRY1,316.15
    • TRY1,088.00
    • TRY254.39
    • TRY289.48
    • TRY649.26
    • TRY1,044.13
    • TRY70.11
    • TRY342.13
    • TRY263.16
    • TRY754.56
    • TRY149.09