Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (628) İnceleme
  • (77) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(628)
    • 5 Yıldız(602)
    • 4 Yıldız(25)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/01/2019

    Акками очень доволен. Работают лучше чем акки от Емакса Прекрасно работают и на Tiny7 и на T[nyHawk.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    Got these batteries for my Mobula 6HD, They are very good, some power from them! I would highly recommend them

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2022

    Arrived in good condition. Quality looks good but...Time will tell

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    très bien pour le prix

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2022

    Al primer intento se desconecto el cableado del conector, no se como aguantará a la larga pero puede que lo barato salga caro.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2019

    gute 450mAh HV-LIPOs für längere Flugzeiten der brushless MicroCopter (statt mit 260 oder 300mAh). alle LIPOs hatten bei Lieferung 3,85-3,9V Lagerspannung, also alles iO.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    good batteries, works well for now, used with mobula7, i think i'll solder them togheter to make a real 2s battery with balance charger connector. buone batterie, funzionano bene per ora, usate con mobula7; credo che le unirò tra loro per creare batterie 2s con connettore per bilanciamento

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2019

    Good value batteries, arrived charged to around 3.9V so a little high for storage from what I have read. They feel sold and look well manufacturered. There are conflicting weight specifications on the web oage so I have included a picture of all 5 batteries on my scales - Average individual cell weight 13.424g.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2019

    Excellent quality battery. I'm getting around 4.5 min with an Eachine Trashcan.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP1
    US
    06/03/2019

    these batteries are fantastic! and a definite upgrade to the little 300s that comes with the mobula7 they fit in the frame just right, but you will have to use a rubber band to hold the second one to the bottom of the first. I get 7 minutes of flight time zooming around the house. stock 300mah batteries we're somewhere around 2 1/2 to 3 minutes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$15.50
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$6.99