Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (607) İnceleme
  • (75) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(607)
    • 5 Yıldız(582)
    • 4 Yıldız(25)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/01/2019

    Акками очень доволен. Работают лучше чем акки от Емакса Прекрасно работают и на Tiny7 и на T[nyHawk.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    good batteries, works well for now, used with mobula7, i think i'll solder them togheter to make a real 2s battery with balance charger connector. buone batterie, funzionano bene per ora, usate con mobula7; credo che le unirò tra loro per creare batterie 2s con connettore per bilanciamento

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    Got these batteries for my Mobula 6HD, They are very good, some power from them! I would highly recommend them

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    Nice batteries. I get about 4 / 4.5 minutes of flight time when charged to 4.35V on my Tinyhawk 2. Shipment arrived within 2 weeks here in EU. Packaging was excellent. Would recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    Kräftige Akkus, die ich auf dem K110-Heli verwende. Die sind wirklich ordentlich kräftig. Damit gehen sogar mittelgroße Tic-Tocs. Die Kabel sind sehr kurz für den Heli.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    super starke Akkus bin mega zufrieden

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    Tudo okai com o produto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    très bien pour le prix

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2021

    good product! bought for mobula7, in 2s configuration are a bit heavy but it's still great flight!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    razoável qualidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$219.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$115.00
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.85
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$18.99