Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (69) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(69)
    • 5 Yıldız(66)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/08/2016

    J'ai acheté quatre mini breadboard pour equiper les mini robots que je construits pour l'école. Je ne les ai pas testé encore mais semble correspondre à mon besoin car elles sont assez petites et peuvent s'assembler. Rien à dire sur l'aspect extérieur. I bought four mini breadboard to equip the mini robots that I built for the school. I have not tested them yet but seems to fit my needs because they are quite small and can be assembled. Nothing to say about the exterior.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    Excelente produto com um preço fantástico. Chegou rápido (20 dias). Ideal para montar pequenos circuitos para experiências com Arduíno. Tem adesivo autocolante para se poder fixar. Permite agrupar módulos em todos os quatro lados. Recomendo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • loulou
    FR
    11/12/2017

    bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2017

    I love those tiny breadboard to use with ESP8266 or ATiny85 small PCB

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2017

    don't have any projects in mind for these at the time but Im sure I can find one online or at the library:)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2016

    Great breadboards, they link up together to make a bigger one. Good price and shipping as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    Nach 2 Monate ! doch eingetroffen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2018

    I'm always looking for breadboards when I'm doing Arduino projects. These small boards are perfect for almost all Arduino projects. Good quality, good connections to jumper wires.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2017

    Отличные макетки. Доставили очень быстро 20 дней. Упакованы хорошо, повреждений нет.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2016

    Chegaram no prazo. e em perfeitas condições. Já utilizei em diversos protótipos com o ATmega 328P em experimentos com motor de passo, leds, e reles.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$5.96
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$46.45