Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/04/2022

    Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2018

    Lekkie całkiem dobrze wykonane i bardzo lekkie. W sam raz do lodów i deserów lub dla dzieci.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2017

    Estas cucharas cuestan el triple en cualquier sitio, me encanta comer con estas cucharas porque la comida sabe diferente, y no te quemas al comer. es la segunda vez que las pido.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2016

    Very good price and quality i saw these spoons in Tokyo for mor than the triple price. Highly recommended if you like wood spoons.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2022

    Nice and light

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2017

    You get what you see here. Five more or less identical wooden spoons. Some have small knot holes in the wood, but that's the charm of wood. I use them for teflon coated raclette trays where metal and plastic spoons would scrape the surface. They do the job. Cheaper to purchase on eBay, but I like the Bang good customer service so I paid a bit more here.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2019

    Приехало за две с половиной недели СДЭКом. Меньше, чем столовая ложка, но больше чайной.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2019

    Ne avevo ordinati 5 credendo che fossero pezzi singoli e invece no...sono pacchetti da 5 cucchiai

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2018

    Faz tempo que eu comprei e até hj não chegou! Acho q faz mais de 50 dias. Estou decepcionado com vcs .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2016

    I love these old and rare stuff

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$170.99
    • US$36.65
    • US$19.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$29.99