Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/09/2021

    The soldering iron seems to work very well. quality is good. was a good purchase. shipping is fast as always. Banggood doing a good job to provide great service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    Soldador funciona muy bien, buen embalaje y las características son de acuerdo a lo publicado. Simple y eficiente. Muy satisfecho con la compra. Gracias!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    tolles Gerät...klein kompakt und in Kürze sehr heiss... Finger schon verbrannt weil ich dachte das es dauert.... neiiiin..... tut es nicht... einfach top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    very good condition and fast warming. Nice product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    hope it will last

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    Nice soldering iron. It is easy to hold and heats in about 30 seconds. Cools to the touch very fast and it`s small size makes it perfect for tight places and close circuit traces. Three color light to indicate the level of heat. I have only tested it to the point of melting the solder and seeing how long it takes to cool but I think I will find many uses for this tool. The only thing that would make it better would be an onboard battery. It must be connected to a 5 volt source to operate. Very versatile and worth the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    Banggood’s logistics structure has totally fallen apart. my order was finally shipped after three follow ups and then went around the world before it was delivered 4 months later.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    jeg er glad for dette køb .fungere rigtig fint. man har 3 varme grader at vælge i mellem, ved ikke helt hvor varme de forskellige trin er, men den når på varmest punkt 420 grader

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2021

    Muito bom para pequenas soldaduras em cabo fino ou componentes pequenos. A solda que veio é mesmo e apenas amostra e não é da melhor qualidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY728.05
    • TRY1,071.53
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY2,143.20
    • TRY109.78
    • TRY219.69
    • TRY123.52
    • TRY398.30
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY164.73