Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/03/2020

    nice product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2016

    Nice tiny useful

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    Fast and efficient shipping. Order well packed. Will test later.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    The I2C interface for LCD is ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2021

    good quality!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2017

    This module is thinner than the usual. Standard I2C address is 0x20. It is not immediately visible, but A0,A1,A2 are physically connected to low. So to set up a different address you have to cut the connection, and solder desired pin to high. Also it is using nonstandard addresses, so instead of the original liquidcrystal i2c library you have to use this: https://github.com/t3chguy/LiquidCrystal_I2C_GY

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2019

    I had few LCD and I was in need to spare some Arduino pins to use them for the I&C and i found this adapter as a good way of doing it. Like it and it worth the money i paid. Although, the adjustable trimmer might be a little bigger :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2020

    Módulo de baja calidad y difícil de soldar. No recomiendo este modelo. Se rompe con demasiadad facilidad y si es al soldar te arruina el otro módulo también.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2019

    Es un adaptador para simplificar la conexión con el microcontrolador, menos cables y más pines libres para usar y sin la complejidad del bus spi para conectar varias pantallas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2015

    The interface works great, it took me some time to find the right Arduino library that can be found at : http://hmario.home.xs4all.nl/arduino/LiquidCrystal_I2C/LiquidCrystal_I2C.zip

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY213.25
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY19.30
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY58.09