Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.67 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (97) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(97)
    • 5 Yıldız(80)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-10-27 03:09:05

    Stereo on this version is working, not only just a stereo light, it is outputting stereo too :-), very well constructed with a great sound. This needs a decent antenna matched to the output frequency and add cooling fans too, this device dissipates its heat into its metal chassis. (see my photos - this cooling was enough and I couldnt resist taking a peek inside!!!). WARNING: DO NOT run this device without an antenna connected, it needs the antenna to radiate the RF energy else it will radiate back

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-03 10:14:54

    I had a problem with the power suppy. The transmitter started to overheat and after 45 mins went dead. I managed to apply an heatsink made out of a cooler from an old pentium II cpu. The transmitter stayed at a normal temperature but again after a while was dead. I replaced the power supply that came with the transmitter with another one with the same voltage and amparage and it's working fine now.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-10 08:21:19

    mais de um mês p chegar até água doce Maranhão mesmo assim gostei do produto

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-08 08:06:20

    Recebi... incrível.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-24 18:58:27

    Va très bien sous certaines conditions: Le signal d'entrée doit demeurer en dessous de -13db Avoir un SWR très bas. Attention aussi aux "ground loops" S'assurer de bien laisser respirer le dessous qui chauffe à cause du transistor de sortie. Installer des pattes de caoutchouc en dessous aide beaucoup. Circuit basé sur le BH1415F

    Yorumlar
  • PANOS
    GR
    2016-12-27 14:10:57

    With a telescopic radio antenna I heard my signal about 7 kilometers !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-08-10 04:22:19

    I order 2 x FM transmitters. I received 1 x FM transmitter and 3 x power supplies. Hope this can be sorted quickly. One of the earlier units I ordered runs extremely hot. After an hour you cannot pick the transmitter up with your hands as it is too hot. I guess this is not normal.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • Adrien
    FR
    2016-05-23 07:32:29

    Très bon produit, et de bonne qualité.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-29 09:10:49

    Bem feito e com ótima aparência. Nas experiências que fiz com antena interna não observei alcance e melhor qualidade de áudio. Vou fazer mais testes em locais com menor incidência de transmissões de FM.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-03 02:10:00

    came with very casual packing the unit starts heating up very quickly almost 80*c within 1 minute without any broadcasting and sound is good when broadcasting

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY786.73
    • TRY798.17
    • TRY673.95
    • TRY438.82
    • TRY540.71
    • TRY59.25
    • TRY987.44
    • TRY2,076.85
    • TRY811.88
    • TRY97.11
    • TRY38.64
    • TRY391.80
    • TRY616.81
    • TRY46.95
    • TRY492.90
    • TRY235.05
    • TRY219.37
    • TRY172.35