Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (150) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(150)
    • 5 Yıldız(145)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/12/2020

    Very good, good courier service, phable app thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2019

    The Tech-Lord must have heard my prayer.!! ;D and they finally they got it right.!! 👍🏽 I have always used the one were all the wire is going in on the same side. but thought how cool it could be with 2-2 or more, on both sides. i bought those, the second i sav them, and they are worth every penny. a must have for every DIY Tech nerds out there ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2020

    Very good quality, I use this conecctors everywhere, here is my video about this item : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SVerc7-xEHQ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2019

    product is ok but delivery time very long......If the product was coming late, then I would buy it from another website....I am very sad.....Because work is done. "Product is small seller request plz production bigger version"

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2019

    very good connectors

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2019

    Excellent!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2019

    Товар соответствует описанию. Не поврежден. Доставлен за 25 дней. Товаром доволен. Спасибо продавцу.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2019

    perfect for the price. can replace old electrical link. Parfait pour remplacer un domino (lampe ou autre appareil électrique sans liaison de terre)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2019

    32amps / 250-600V The perfect solution to connect wiring whenever there is testing involved. Versatile and solidly built

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2020

    very nice and simpler than with screws.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY51.42
    • TRY85.75
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY77.17
    • TRY102.92
    • TRY180.18
    • TRY171.59
    • TRY145.84
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY85.75
    • TRY205.93
    • TRY85.75
    • TRY85.75
    • TRY355.03
    • TRY68.59
    • TRY62.66
    • TRY60.00