Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/11/2020

    Der Drachen ist spitze. Größer als ich mir vorgestellt habe. Freue mich schon ihm zusammen mit meinen Kindern fliehen zu lassen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2017

    The octopus kite looks very nice and flies very well. The bigger 5.5m version flies also more stable than the smaller 4m version in gusty winds, that are around my home quite often. Very easy to launch and with quite some pull on the line. Will get some airtime in the future :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2017

    I haven't' tried out the kite yet, but it looks like a good toy. I'm somewhat worried about the tentacles being too heavy, but since the whole kite is made out of very light material, I guess there shouldn't be any problem with that.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2017

    Th Kite arrived and looks fine. So far I was not able to try it, but I am quite confident that it does what it is supposed to do.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2020

    Perfect gift for my cousin

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2018

    looks like a VERY Nice kite :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2017

    Kite came but not in the color I requested, but this is one of my favorites to fly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2017

    This is a super kite. Fantastic quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2018

    it would be nice if they send me the right product instead they send me a whale kite not the octopus that I ordered

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY151.80
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY503.59
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY764.11
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY138.51
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY190.01
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY538.33