Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (62) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(62)
    • 5 Yıldız(61)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/04/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Have already bought and processed several of them. Quality is very good. This product is highly recommended. Establishes an absolutely secure connection. I'm very happy with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    The product corresponds to the description. Good quality and workmanship. Connection works without problems. Exactly what I wanted. I am very satisfied with it. Product is recommended. Have already purchased more today.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2018

    bouchons de connecteur CC 5.5*2.1 mm avec serrure à vis et douille de montage en métal Livraison hyper rapide Qualité supérieure je recommande tout le monde à acheter ce produit Merci cordialement banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2019

    Very high quality measurement tape - flexible (Metric-Imperial) - Very precise - Surprising accuracy - easy to operate - Can't say enough - get one!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2019

    product is arrived

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Quality is very good. Had already bought and processed these connectors a few days ago. I'm very happy with it. Contact is made securely and firmly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    Arivati! Conformi alla descrizione e arrivati in largo anticipo!!! +++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    Pronto para trabalhar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2020

    Finally I got connectors (despite the virus :)!). Fine and responsible seller! Highly recommended! A+++++!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2019

    Velice dobrý konetor, který jsem v %Ceské republice nemohl sehnat. Velmi výhodná cena

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY545.04
    • TRY490.52
    • TRY313.34
    • TRY408.75
    • TRY258.82
    • TRY613.19
    • TRY899.40
    • TRY599.56
    • TRY640.44
    • TRY517.78
    • TRY490.52
    • TRY640.44
    • TRY381.49
    • TRY640.44
    • TRY354.23
    • TRY279.27
    • TRY313.34
    • TRY136.16