Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (903) İnceleme
  • (115) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(903)
    • 5 Yıldız(835)
    • 4 Yıldız(62)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/03/2021

    This is called true value for money. Awesome reception. Really good display. Really compact. You can attach it with a stand on your FSi6 transmitter or any other transmitter. Best beginner FPV monitor. It has been 8 days since I have flown FPV, I am getting better day by day. Thank you Banggood. Before going for FPV goggles I would recommend new pilots to first start practicing in this monitor. I was able to manage even in a sunny day where I was expecting the display to be invisible. I am surprised that such a low price monitor could pack soo much !!!!!

    Yorumlar (10)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    Довольно таки интересный монитор. Но он относительно небольшого размера. Учитывайте это. Сцеиально для масштаба сделал фото с линейкой. Пока не пришла камера, не с чем его проверить.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    great little fpv screen ideal for the kids to watch while i fly, top marks from me for such a great price! delivery was spot on also thanks you! works great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    The quality of this is way better than the price would suggest. Reception and picture quality are both good. I fitted a bulldog clip so I can clip it to the handle of my rc transmitter. Makes a good little display for my planes with cameras fitted !! Also useful for working on fpv models on the bench, much easier than peering into goggles.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    Bild Qualität reicht. endlich kann ich mein OSD einstellen ohne die Brille aufsetzen zu müssen. Automatische Kanalsuche ist auch praktisch! Akku hält nicht sehr lange. aber reicht. kann man zur Not an der Powerbank anschließen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2020

    got it in the mail today. it works very well. i use it with my small indoor drone. it works very well. very clear and crisp screen. easy to use. most of all very good sun screen. i am happy about it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    produit satisfaisante pour le prix j’ai branché un dvr vu q’il n’enregistre pas. 5 petites soudures

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    โอเค ใช้งานได้ดีไ่ม่ปัญหาเยี่ยม แต่ตัววัสดุภายนอกอาจดู ก๊องแก๊งไปหน่อย

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Nice product for the price! Came with 600mAh battery. Working time not even close to declared 2h - more like 30-45min. Added a microUSB battery charging board with battery protection, as it should have had USB charging from the start. Not a useless specific tiny barrel connector with dedicated usb wire.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    I have owned this 5.8g 48ch 4.3 inch LCD 480x272 16:19 NTSC/PAL FPV Monitor for several weeks now, and I have constructed a bracket to enable attachment of this monitor to the antenna of a number of 2.4ghz toy grade transmitters like the one pictured in the photograph. Overall, I am very happy with the design of this economical little FPV monitor, but I have found its images to be overexposed. Isn't there a way to adjust the brightness, contrast, and color saturation of the display to provide a more balanced and pleasing image brightness? I am willing to open up the back of the unit, to access the circuit board for initial setup configuration if this is possible.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY193.59
    • TRY290.43
    • TRY228.81
    • TRY985.93
    • TRY228.81
    • TRY246.42
    • TRY264.02
    • TRY545.74
    • TRY220.00
    • TRY193.59
    • TRY158.38
    • TRY1,751.94
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY113.39
    • TRY1,021.14
    • TRY1,399.79
    • TRY5,449.50
    • TRY35.13