Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (170) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(170)
    • 5 Yıldız(164)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/06/2021

    Banggood is always Just what I need

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    Chegou rápido. Produto como descrito. Bom item. Funciona. É discreto. O cartão encaixa perfeitamente. Gostei.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    assim como no anúncio... muito bom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2021

    De acordo com o anúncio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    Хороший Товар

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2020

    With free shipping arrived faster than priority direct mail. Product as described. Simple package. Haven't tested them yet. Fits my credit card great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2019

    The RFID blocking sleeves came today. Looks simple and good to me. Impossible to know if they are working well to protect from scams. To protect my credit- and id cards.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2019

    good product and fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2019

    very nice and small like a credit card. i try with a pos and and pos can't read the card !!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2019

    buon prodotto, fatto in cartoncino e banda stagnola interna...funziona perfettamente, spedizione ottima e prodotto arrivato integro.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$387.44
    • US$383.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$292.99
    • US$451.00
    • US$79.99
    • US$181.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$199.99