Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/02/2016

    I like it. good product! хорошее качество. я доволен. Не знаю что еще написать, просто бэнг требует. Фото приложены

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2017

    Хороший набор: простенький барабан погремушки бубен дудка. Моим детям (3 года и 1 год) нравится. Старший играет младший больше грызёт. Выглядит безопасно но внутри погремушек мелкие шарики (кусочек откололся). Играем вместе можно устроить ансамбль.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    Not tried it yet but the quality looks great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2013

    It is a very nice set for small children. I received it fast, just in time for Christmas, and that is a miracle since I have ordered it just 2 weeks ago. Thanks BangGood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2014

    Hi, unfortunately We have to wait a long time for this toy, but it is worth. Very nice toy, my daughter loves it very much. I hope, the toy's build quality will be good for a long time. One more tips: Order it with registered airmail. Regards, Jani

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2016

    also i am dropshiiper,therefore i can not a lot of say but no reclamation i have get about this produkt.and people buy this item always, but last time the prise is not so attractive as before

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2014

    Very entertaining toys for a baby. Sturdy build - items are constantly dropped, but didn't break yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2014

    Bonjour, bon produit, mon fils de 1 an aime bien jouer avec le tambour. Parfait pour le prix. @

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2014

    My son got this toy from me to his feast. Most playing with maracas and a drum, a set is pretty colored and can withstand falls.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2014

    It is really a good one for little kids! I highly recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY74.96
    • TRY506.51
    • TRY656.61
    • TRY112.48
    • TRY206.30
    • TRY375.17
    • TRY609.71
    • TRY84.34
    • TRY159.39
    • TRY881.77
    • TRY243.83
    • TRY93.72
    • TRY187.54
    • TRY262.59
    • TRY84.34
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY581.56
    • TRY74.96