Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (87) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(87)
    • 5 Yıldız(87)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/12/2020

    All good, very satisfied with the product. Just use ESP Flasher with latest WLED fw, one USB 5V charger, some ws2811 LED Pixel addressable LEDs and you have your Christmas Lights.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2020

    I've received the package from UK in decent time. I think it was over a week after I've placed the order. Everything seams to be ok. I haven't got to test the component yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2020

    Nice product! Very easy to use with Arduino IDE. Just add the link "http://arduino.esp8266.com/stable/package_esp8266com_index.json" to the board manager and you're done!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2020

    Very Good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2019

    Fast shipping, product as advertised

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2019

    Fast delivery and product as advertised

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    Great boards. I use them with my smart home DIY devices. They work with ESPhome, Easyesp or Tasmota with no problem. Boards came with unsoldered connectors which is something I prefer. Also super fast delivery from Banggood. Great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    ho preso queste schede per alcuni progetti di DIY. non sono ancora riuscito a fare questi progetti, ma sono sicuro della qualità del prodotto come tutti quelli che ho acquistato da Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2021

    this is the n'th time I'm ordering these. they do all kinds of things around the house, sometimes running custom code as needed, through to running esphome, all integrating with home assistant.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    These are really fantastic. They work like a charm and are much better than the Uno’s. Will definitely buy again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY37.29
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY37.29
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY37.29
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY119.54
    • TRY37.29
    • TRY74.68