Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(43)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/01/2022

    Fast shipping, great for LiIon Charger.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    Well packed, not used yet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    Great an valuable step down convertor. Useful for charging a batteries and powering an LEDs from the battery. Works fine for my DIY projects.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    Partly as described. Output ripple is greater than the described 50mV. 3 of the components were heated significantly, the inductance of the ic and the diode. At 4A, it was all close to 100 degrees. At 30V input, its idle consumption was 0.44W, increasing to 1-2W during operation. It suits me, it looks better compared to the smaller version. big + that you can set a current limit on it, but then the output turns it off, I haven't tested exactly how it behaves yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2022

    I got in a time 5 items paceged right way as i ordered, i am sorry to forget to write feedback, ı am happy to purchase product solved my need thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2021

    muy útil pero los potenciometros son bastante difíciles de ajustar ya que necesitan mucha vuelta, al reemplazarlos por unos de 10k funciona perfecto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2022

    Used some of these before, and never had any problems. The are a pleasure to have around for many uses.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    Excellent, good company to deal with, fast delivery, good service from the seller, good packaging.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2022

    Working perfectly, Like it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2022

    THANK YOU VERY VERY GOOD!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$5.99