Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (306) İnceleme
  • (40) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(306)
    • 5 Yıldız(299)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/08/2021

    I Bought those antennas to replace the one that comes with the Eachine Novice II and they work like a charm! Way more resistant that the original one, they snap in place and won't come off easily.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    came in pretty quick nice 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    All good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • FPVVIP4
    DE
    27/12/2020

    Artikel ist wie beschrieben und passt sehr gut.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2018

    5Pz 6.5cm 65mm 5.8G 2dBi U.FL IPEX IPX FPV Omni-Direzionale Antenna di Ottone RG178 RC Drone buonissime antenne prezzo molto buone ne vengono 5 Descrizione Connettore: IPEX Cavo: RG178 Peso: 0,5 g Lunghezza: 65mm Frequenza: 4900 MHz ~ 5900 MHz SWR: <= 2,5 @ 5700 MHz ~ 5900 MHz Guadagno: 2dBi Impedenza: 50 ohm Utilizzo: modello RC, AP wireless, router ecc. Direttività del segnale: antenna ad alta sensibilità omnidirezionale La confezione include 5 x Antenne

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2020

    Perfect replacement for the stock antenna on my Eachine novice 2. Ipex fit is tight the first times so I took the pcb/green led plate off to gently push in place. Ty Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2018

    Excellent replacement for Runcam Micro Swift/vtx200 combo or any with a push on ipex connector. I lost my original in an air-to-air incident this is slightly thicker wire and helps to hold shape better. I added extra heatshrink for better protection.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2019

    These are actually almost twice the weight of the description. (0.96G instead of 0.5G) I was hoping they were the tiny antennas like on this camera: https://www.banggood.com/14_5-Inch-CMOS-700TVL-120-Degree-5_8G-40CH-25mW-FPV-Camera-VTX-3_3g-Only-For-Mini-RC-Drone-p-1358703.html?rmmds=myorder&cur_warehouse=CN but they are NOT! They are too heavy for my whoops

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2020

    Bué de fixe demorou bastante devido ao coronavirus mas chegou bem 5 peças 6.5cm ipx fpv 2dBi 5.8ghz

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2019

    Great little antenna for my G349 and my mode 2 ghost which has a vtx02 in it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY1,602.90
    • TRY864.03
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY1,672.45
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY220.64
    • TRY1,294.86
    • TRY1,254.30
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY1,268.24
    • TRY133.67